Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Ayers, Natasha LART (250) 743-5552 nayers@sd79.bc.ca
  Barber, Jennifer Division 09 - Grade 3/4 (250) 743-5552 jbarber@sd79.bc.ca
  Boechler, Larissa Division 17 - Grade K (250) 743-5552 lboechler@sd79.bc.ca
  Bridge, Kyla Division 07 - Grade 4/5 (250) 743-5552 kbridge@sd79.bc.ca
  Cameron, Tracey ELL (Thursdays PM) (250) 743-5552 tcameron@sd79.bc.ca
  Clements, Emily Division 08 - Grade 4/5 (250) 743-5552 eclements@sd79.bc.ca
  Coleman, Deannie Division 12 - Grade 2/3 (250) 743-5552 ncoleman@sd79.bc.ca
  Dodd, Andrew Division 01 - Grade 6/7 (250) 743-5552 andodd@sd79.bc.ca
  Evans, Karen Librarian (250) 743-5552 kevans@sd79.bc.ca
  Frissell, Baylee Division 07 - Grade 4/5 (250) 743-5552 bfrissell@sd79.bc.ca
  Gignac, Sherry Division 02 - Grade 6/7 (250) 743-5552 sgignac@sd79.bc.ca
  Greenslade, Petra Division 03 - Grade 6/7 (250) 743-5552 pgreenslade@sd79.bc.ca
  Ingram, Jenny Division 06 - Grade 5 (250) 743-5552 jingram@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnstone, Lori Division 11 - Grade 3 (250) 743-5552 ljohnstone@sd79.bc.ca
  Kurbis, Lauren Division 08 - Grade 4/5 (250) 743-5552 lkurbis@sd79.bc.ca
  Ludvigson, Aliesja LART (250) 743-5552 aludvigson@sd79.bc.ca
  MacLean, Angela Fine Arts/Music (250) 743-5552 amaclean@sd79.bc.ca
  McDonald, Donna Division 13 - Grade 2/3 (250) 743-5552 domcdonald@sd79.bc.ca
  Merrick, Leslie Division 04 - Grade 6/7 (250) 743-5552 lmerrick@sd79.bc.ca
  Nielsen, Laurie Division 18 - Grade K (250) 743-5552 lnielsen@sd79.bc.ca
  Paziuk, Loryll Division 10 - Grade 3/4 (250) 743-5552 lpaziuk@sd79.bc.ca
  Rankin, Danielle SLP (Thursdays) (250) 743-5552 drankin@sd79.bc.ca
  Stephen, Jennifer Music/Fine Arts (250) 743-5552 jstephen@sd79.bc.ca
  Tan, Vanessa Division 15 - Grade 1/2 (250) 743-5552 vtan@sd79.bc.ca
  TBA Counsellor (Mon/Wed & Alternate Fridays) (250) 743-5552 sss-1@sd79.bc.ca
  Urquhart, Sandi Division 16 - Grade 1 (250) 743-5552 surquhart@sd79.bc.ca
  Uzzell, Amie Division 5 - Grade 5/6 (250) 743-5552 auzzell@sd79.bc.ca
  Wilson, Marie Division 14 - Grade 1/2 (250) 743-5552 mwilson@sd79.bc.ca