Staff Directory


Name Position Phone Email
  Boechler, Larissa Division 17 (250) 743-5552 lboechler@sd79.bc.ca
  Gignac, Sherry Division 08 (250) 743-5552 sgignac@sd79.bc.ca
  Ingram, Jenny Division 06 (250) 743-5552 jingram@sd79.bc.ca
  Johnstone, Lori Division 11 (250) 743-5552 ljohnstone@sd79.bc.ca
  Kinsley, Gabrielle Division 15 (250) 743-5552 gkinsley@sd79.bc.ca
  Low, Ian Division 04 (250) 743-5552 ilow@sd79.bc.ca
  MacDowell, Venessa Division 03 (250) 743-5552 vmacdowell@sd79.bc.ca
  McDonald, Donna Division 13 (250) 743-5552 domcdonald@sd79.bc.ca
  Neilsen, Laurie Division 19 (250) 743-5552 lneilsen@sd79.bc.ca
  Paziuk, Loryll Division 09 (250) 743-5552 lpaziuk@sd79.bc.ca
  Urquhart, Sandi Division 16 (250) 743-5552 surquhart@sd79.bc.ca