Contact

 

Bench Elementary
1501 Cowichan Bay Road
Cowichan Bay, BC
V0R 1N2

Phone: (250) 743-5552

Fax: (250) 743-5807

Principal: Joseph Boudreau jcboudre@sd79.bc.ca

Vice-Principal: Rhonda Fitzpatrick rfitzpatrick@sd79.bc.ca

Email: bensecretary@sd79.bc.ca

 

 

Staff Directory

Div. 1 Susan Mayner  smayner@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 2 Shannon Miller  smiller@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 3 Ian Low  slow@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 4 Sherry Gignac  sgignac@sd79.bc.ca

Div. 5 Patricia Edwards pedwards@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 6 Jenny Ingram  gingham@sd79.bc.ca

Div 7 Karen Evans  kevans@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 8 Loryll Paziuk  lpaziuk@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 9 Lori Johnstone  ljohnstone@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 10 Deanie Coleman  coleman@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 11 Marie Wilson  wilson@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 12 Donna McDonald  domcdonald@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 13 Sandi Urquhart  surquhart@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 14 Gabrielle Kinsley  gkinsley@sd79.bc.ca

Div. 15 Larissa Boechler  lboechler@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 16 Aliesje Ludvigson aludvigson@sd79.bc.ca

Div. 17 Laurie Neilsen lneilsen@sd79.bc.ca

School Hours

School Day: 8:26am – 2:24pm
Lunch: 11:10am – 11:55am
Recess: 1:05pm – 1:20pm