Contact

 

Bench Elementary
1501 Cowichan Bay Road
Cowichan Bay, BC
V0R 1N2

Phone: (250) 743-5552

Fax: (250) 743-5807

Principal: Joseph Boudreau jcboudre@sd79.bc.ca

Vice-Principal: Venessa MacDowell vmacdowell@sd79.bc.ca

Email: bensecretary@sd79.bc.ca

 

IMG_1322

 

Staff Directory

Div. 1 Susan Mayner  smayner@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 2 Aaron Koop akoop@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 3 Venessa MacDowell  vmacdowell@sd79.bc.ca

Div. 4 Ian Low  ilow@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 5 Ryan Yewchin  ryewchin@sd79.bc.ca

Div. 6 Jenny Ingram  jingram@sd79.bc.ca

Div 7 Tiernan Cavanagh  tcavanagh@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 8 Sherry Gignac  sgignac@sd79.bc.ca

Div. 9 Loryll Paziuk  lpaziuk@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 10 Leslie Merrick lmerrick@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 11 Lori Johnstone  ljohnstone@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 12 Deanie Coleman  dcoleman@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 13 Donna McDonald  domcdonald@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 14 Marie Wilson  mwilson@sd79.bc.ca
Div. 15 Gabrielle Kinsley  gkinsley@sd79.bc.ca

Div. 16 Sandi Urquhart  surquhart@sd79.bc.ca

Div. 17 Larissa Boechler  lboechler@sd79.bc.ca

Div. 18 Leah Satterfield    lsatterfield@sd79.bc.ca

Div. 19  Laurie Neilsen lneilsen@sd79.bc.ca

School Hours

School Day: 8:20 am – 2:18pm
Lunch: 11:20am – 12:05pm